Graduation is Fast Approaching

Graduation is fast approaching and it turns out meeting even simple weekly goals (such as the ones that I outlined in my post on platform building) is extremely hard when you’re nearing your last couple weeks of college. 

I want to post to my blog every week and write 2000 words every morning ect. but when I have a millions papers and projects and I’m applying for jobs and making graduation invitations and trying to have a life (haha right.) it’s just not possible to meet all of those goals. At least not right now. I’m going to keep working on my book as often as I can because I really really want to finish my first draft before I graduate. But I probably won’t be posting to the blog or interacting on social media until I’m finished with my classes. Right now I’m just too busy 😦 

Good luck to all the students finishing everything up right now and congratulations to everyone that has already graduated! 

One thought on “Graduation is Fast Approaching

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between
    user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done
    a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on
    Firefox. Superb Blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

